Name Position
Dr. Rudi Alek Wahyudin Chief of SEAFDEC/IFRDMD
Tomohito Shimizu Deputy Chief of SEAFDEC/IFRDMD
Dr. Dina Muthmainnah Head of Research and Development
Rezki Antoni Head of Biological Research and Development Section and Estimation of Fish Resource Stock
Sevi Sawestri Head of Biological R&D Unit and Taxonomy
Melfa Marini Staff of Biological R&D Unit and Taxonomy
Ni Komang Suryati Head of Reseach and Development Unit, Limnology, and Environtment
Freddy Supriyadi Head of Policy R&D Section Fisheries Management
Arya Nugraha Head of Technical Service Section
Asstri Kurniawati Head of Dissemination and Library
Suwinda Pratama Staff of Dissemination Unit
Pungki Pramugia Staff of Library Unit
Muthia Nurlestari Putri Head of Database Management
Budi Kurniawan Staff of Database Management
Novita Sri Kusumawati Head of Laboratory Management
Nurwanti Head of Administration Section and Finance
Yanu Prasetiyo Pamungkas Head of Administration Unit
Muhammad Luthfi Staff of Administration unit
Lisnawati Head of Finance